top of page
Search
  • lexiekristinlee

Get to Know Me

Updated: Feb 26, 2021


Hey all!

Well, what would you want to know and what information is important? Hmm, I am a Junior in college studying Psychology with an HR Management certificate. My career goal is to run non-profits from the inside out. However, I am deeply considering a Social Media Marketing certificate as well. I guess we will see how well these first few projects go before deciding. Some quick facts about me are… my lucky number is four, my favorite colors are magenta, crimson red and sunflower yellow (well I guess you now know what my favorite flower is), I am a huge adrenaline junkie (you are likely to find me laughing on a roller coaster or watching horror movies often) and I love experiencing fun things (from river tubbing, diving into new cultures or getting “lost” in the mountains). I have a lot of things I want to accomplish on my bucket list and if you stick around you may just hear stories about them in the future.

I started blogging for several reasons one being that I truly enjoy writing. My writings range from personal thoughts, my own experiences as well as others, advice or even just a funny story or life update to get my loved ones through the week because let’s be honest, who couldn’t use one big belly laugh to end their week? Also, during the pandemic, I realized there was a need for people to feel connect with each other while still socially distancing. During this time, many people experienced a change in their mental health and I never wanted anyone suffering to feel alone! Thus, I created a safe, honest, and loving space where anyone could come read through my crazy blog and just know that things do get better. These blogs probably will not be super long (who actually has time to sit down and read a 2000-word essay, not me) but I will be as truthful as possible and take recommendations for topics or even questions or advice on a certain topic! Side note: the site will be updated often and may look different from time to time, don’t fret! Just look for my sign off, social media platforms and make sure the last article you read is here, so you know you are on the correct blog!

My social media can be found at the bottom of my blog site however I will list them here for quick reference. Additionally, for e-mails please use the subject line as follows to prevent it from being discarded:

E-mail:

- For advice or topics, you would like to see, please put “ADVICE or TOPICS” in the subject.

- For business inquiries, please put “BUISNESS INQUIRIES” in the subject line.

Social Media:

- Instagram: lexiekristinlee (sister vlog site can be found in my bio)


***Please know I am NOT a medical professional and if you have a real emergency you should dial 9-1-1. Additionally, I DO NOT own rights to any music, movies, or other creative content that I suggest, unless stated that I created it. ***

IG @lexiekristinlee


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page